0
264 Coleman St Marlin, TX 76661
LOCAL: (254) 883-3576
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE PETAL PATCH
Local Marlin, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

5
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order and fantastic communication
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister stated the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so very much for such a lovely arrangement and the candy. It made her birthday special. I look forward to using your shop again.
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The funeral flower arrangement was very well received by the family. Glowing remarks from all! Thank you so much for a wonderful job during this difficult moment of grief for our family.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements and the ease of ordering are wonderful. I am very satisfied with everything. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Had a courtesy call saying the flowers were at my door. When I arrived home I found a beautiful arrangement of carnations and roses. It is still gorgeous, days later.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every year you get the plant to my mother in Love's on time and beautifully arranged. This yr you weren't sure you could get mother in law's tongue in 2 days and you did it! It was Beautiful and she loved it. That's what matters. Your online ordering is easy too. Thank you and talk to you my next order.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived on time just as pictured.
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very pleased with your service. I had spent quite a bit of time online and on the phone with another local florist, only to learn in the end the could not accept my Canadian credit card. So very pleased that your store does! My sister who received the arrangement said it was unique and wonderful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pretty arrangement
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were not able to attend our Aunt's funeral, but her daughter said the flowers were lovely and her Mother would have loved them. Shopping with The Petal Patch was a very nice experience and easy process. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to use website......very easy to order and pay. Quick delivery! Very satisfied!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for coming through with such short notice. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Is an excelent service. Thank you
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It's a excelent service
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service was fast, accurate, reasonably priced, and very easy. I had to get flowers on a Sunday and since I was out of town, had to use your website. Perfectly done and delivered the flowers by noon on Monday. Couldn't ask for better service.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

JEN YOUR ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE FUNERAL OF EUGENIA BROOKS WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. WE WERE ALL VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I never saw the order, just told them something I wanted and they delivered. My sister loved them. She sent me a picture and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for making this mother's day special for my family.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were extremely pleased with Jen's Petal Patch quality and service. The family paid a lot more for the casket flowers from a different florist and it was much smaller and fell apart. Our standing spray from Jen's was large, beautiful and well made.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The wreath was lovely and just what we wanted! My cousin's service had so many beautiful flower displays and this was certainly one of the more unique. Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom thoroughly enjoyed the flowers she received for her Birthday :) My request to have them delivered before Noon on the day of her Birthday was granted, and she said they brightened her day.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was very nice and was delivered efficiently Thank you and we will do business with you again
Date: Jun 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh, arranged beautifully. Very nice
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very professional service in our time of grief.Highly reccomend to anyone needing floral arrangements for any occasion.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was very pretty, however, I wish it would have more purple (Jim's favorite color) flowers as shown in the picture.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online order process was very user friendly. The staff at the store when I called in for a follow up questions was very responsive. The family was very pleased with the arrangement and said it was the most beautiful of all the arrangements!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and deliveed on time
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marlin, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE PETAL PATCH
264 Coleman St
Marlin, TX. 76661
Local: (254) 883-3576

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21